Your Contacts

A – H

Olaf Beckmann-Haag

Board of Management
info@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-20

131014_bi_stiftungsrat_mitarbeiter-4210-bearbeitet_20140303-101115.jpg

Alexandra Giersdorf

Secretarial Office
info@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-20

Alexandra Giersdorf

I – M

Christina Keil

Public Relations
ckeil@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-250

Christina Keil

Dr. Carsten Kettner

STRENDA and MIRAGE
ckettner@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-221

Dr. Carsten Kettner

Dr. Marc Kielmann

Beilstein Journal of Organic Chemistry, Journal Management
mkielmann@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-128

Dr. Christine Meier

Beilstein Journals, Quality Control Management
cmeier@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-120

130909_bi_mitarbeiter-3161-bearbeitet_20140303-100828.jpg

N – Z

Dr. Jörg Parsch

Beilstein Journals, Production Management
jparsch@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-124

130909_bi_mitarbeiter-2600-bearbeitet_20140303-101526.jpg

Dr. Wendy Patterson

Board of Management - Scientific Director
wpatterson@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-149

Dr. Wendy Patterson

Dr. Michael Penk

Symposia and Marketing
mpenk@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-224

131014_bi_stiftungsrat_mitarbeiter-4395-bearbeitet_20140303-102345.jpg