Your Contacts

A – H

Olaf Beckmann-Haag

Board of Management
info@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-20

Olaf Beckmann-Haag

Alexandra Giersdorf

Secretarial Office
info@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-20

Alexandra Giersdorf

Dr. Barbara Hissa

Beilstein Journal of Nanotechnology, Journal Management
bhissa@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-134

Dr. Barbara Hissa

I – M

Christina Keil

Public Relations
ckeil@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-250

Christina Keil

Dr. Carsten Kettner

Symposia, STRENDA and MIRAGE
ckettner@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-221

Dr. Carsten Kettner

Dr. Marc Kielmann

Beilstein Journal of Organic Chemistry, Journal Management
mkielmann@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-128

Dr. Marc Kielmann

Maximilian Lehmann

Head of Finance / Asset Management
info@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-20

Maximilian Lehmann

Dr. Christine Meier

Beilstein Journals, Quality Control Management
cmeier@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-120

Dr. Christine Meier

N – Z

Dr. Jörg Parsch

Beilstein Journals, Production Management
jparsch@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-124

Dr. Jörg Parsch

Dr. Wendy Patterson

Board of Management - Scientific Director
wpatterson@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 7167 3-149

Dr. Wendy Patterson