Your Contacts

A – H

Olaf Beckmann-Haag

Board of Management
info@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 71673-20

131014_bi_stiftungsrat_mitarbeiter-4210-bearbeitet_20140303-101115.jpg

Dr. Peter Dietel

Editorial Management Organic Chemistry
pdietel@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 71673-130

131014_bi_stiftungsrat_mitarbeiter-4413-bearbeitet_20140303-100456.jpg

Alexandra Giersdorf

Secretarial Office
info@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 71673-20

Alexandra Giersdorf

Dr. Martin G. Hicks

Board of Management
mhicks@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 71673-20

130909_bi_mitarbeiter-2899-bearbeitet_20140303-101943_20140303-102112.jpg

I – M

Christina Keil

Public Relations
ckeil@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 71673-250

Christina Keil

Dr. Carsten Kettner

Funding, Symposia and PR
ckettner@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 71673-221

Dr. Carsten Kettner

Volker Lange

Beilstein TV
vlange@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 71673-143

Volker Lange

Dr. Christine Meier

Editorial Office – Quality Assurance
info@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 71673-20

130909_bi_mitarbeiter-3161-bearbeitet_20140303-100828.jpg

N – Z

Dr. Jörg Parsch

Editorial Office
jparsch@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 71673-124

130909_bi_mitarbeiter-2600-bearbeitet_20140303-101526.jpg

Dr. Wendy Patterson

Editorial Management Nanotechnology
wpatterson@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 71673-149

Dr. Wendy Patterson

Dr. Michael Penk

Marketing and Symposia
mpenk@beilstein-institut.de
+49 69 71673-224

131014_bi_stiftungsrat_mitarbeiter-4395-bearbeitet_20140303-102345.jpg